Dugout Dawgs Baseball

Contact Information

Program Director

Ryan Kinski




Div. Age Rank
Dugout Dawgs D1 10U -

Coach Name: Doug Mason

Coach Email: ccbag14@gmail.com

Jersey # First Name Last Name Position
1 Garrett Patterson C, INF
2 Kade Stephens C, INF
3 Jacob Moriarty LHP, OF
5 Colin Endres INF, OF
17 Anderson Lauf RHP, INF
18 Tyler Layton INF, OF
20 James Mullen LHP, OF
22 Ryan Duffy C, RHP
27 PJ Giannakoulis LHP, 1B
28 Mason Slade RHP, INF
45 Brayden Beaumont RHP, INF
50 Luke Pierce INF, OF
99 George Mecca RHP, INF

Dugout Dawgs D1 11U -

Coach Name: Paul Prue

Coach Email: ppcpprue@comcast.net

Jersey # First Name Last Name Position
0 Mason Tomlinson RHP, 1B
1 Cotter Bolton INF, OF
3 John Richard RHP, INF
6 Lincoln Slade RHP, INF
9 Chase Barrette RHP, INF
10 Max Cronen INF, OF
11 Colin Nyari RHP, OF
15 Ethan Carey RHP, INF
19 Gavin Desley RHP, INF
20 Gavin O'Leary LHP, OF
25 Griffin Endres INF, OF
28 Hayden Cook INF, OF
32 Cameron Reeves INF, OF
91 Bradley Moesman INF, OF

Dugout Dawgs D1 12U -

Coach Name: Mike Kennedy

Coach Email: mkennedy6701@gmail.com

Jersey # First Name Last Name Position
1 Ian Austin RHP, OF
2 Matthew Taylor LHP, OF
3 Jayden Lynch RHP, INF
6 Drew Richards RHP, INF
9 Luke Morrison C, INF, OF
11 Henry Roy OF, 1B
12 Arthur Figueiredo INF, RHP
15 Max Ingraham INF, RHP
17 Ty Creighton LHP, OF, 1B
23 Cameron Levesque RHP, C, INF
28 Jake Doherty RHP, C, OF
30 Will Machnik C, INF, OF
34 Jacob Larivee INF, OF
37 Max Ross OF

Dugout Dawgs D1 13U -

Coach Name: Dave Iava

Coach Email: diava14@gmail.com

Jersey # First Name Last Name Position
1 Tim Cronin C, INF
2 Anthony DiGiacomo INF, RHP
3 Chace Robbins INF, OF
5 Nick Giannelli INF, OF
7 Luca Finton RHP, 1B
9 Aidan Choukri OF
10 Jack Mulcahy RHP, INF
12 Finn Hyora RHP, OF
15 Trey McPherson INF, OF
21 Reign Stephens RHP, INF
22 Casey Huse C, INF
34 Brian Sornas INF, RHP
44 Chase Yarletts INF, OF

Dugout Dawgs D1 14U -

Coach Name: Ken Leandre

Coach Email: askleandre9@comcast.net

Jersey # First Name Last Name Position
5 Jack Rhodes INF, OF
7 Anthony Tambascia C, INF, OF
8 Hunter Alten RHP, OF
9 Chris Klueber INF
12 Owen Jones CF
13 Luke Harmon INF
15 Josh Small CF
22 Brady Meyer C, INF
23 Sean Davock INF, OF
27 Coltan Henderson LHP, 1B
28 Cam Taylor LHP, OF
30 Colby Smith LHP, OF
33 Alex Finn LHP, 1B
34 Micah Simmons RHP, INF

Stay up to date

and be the first to know about all things PBC

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.